Ian, Janis
Night Rains
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Ian, Janis

Night Rains
1979 Original With Gold Promo Stamp On Back Of Cover. Comes With Custom Lyric Inner Sleeve.


Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Ian, Janis
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog ID: JC 36139
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 170500

Track List

A1 The Other Side Of The Sun 3:58
A2 Fly Too High 5:07
A3 Memories 4:45
A4 Night Rains 3:22
A5 Here Comes The Night (Theme From "The Bell Jar") 3:35
B1 Day By Day 4:15
B2 Have Mercy Love 4:39
B3 Lay Low 3:04
B4 Photographs 2:45
B5 Jenny (Iowa Sunrise) 3:31

Related Items