Dan Seals
On The Frontline
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Dan Seals

On The Frontline
1986 Original.

In Stock
  • Artist: Dan Seals
  • Genre: Country
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: EMI America
  • Catalog ID: PW-17231
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 172200

Track List

A1 Out On The Frontline 4:35
A2 Three Time Loser 3:02
A3 Love's Have Been Woven From Fewer Threads Than These 3:17
A4 It's Gonna Be Easy Now 3:10
A5 Guitar Man Out Of Control 3:32
B1 I Will Be There 3:44
B2 You Still Move Me 5:08
B3 While I'm Here 3:31
B4 I'm Still Strung Out On You 3:31
B5 Lullabye 2:56