Friends Of Dean Martinez
On The Shore
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Friends Of Dean Martinez

On The Shore
2003 US 2LP Original Housed In A Custom Die-Cut Jacket. This Critically Acclaimed Album Features A Sprawling Two-Disc Set Of Mesmerizing Instrumentals That Blend Elements Of Rock, Country, And Jazz To Create A Signature Sound That Is Uniquely Friends Of Dean Martinez. LP 1 Contains Music From The Album "Wichita Lineman" And Their Album "Live At Club 2" (2001). The Second LP Contains The Whole Album "Under The Waves" Originally Released In 2003.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Overload
A2 Alternate Theme
A3 Through The Whine
A4 Main Theme
A5 In The Wire
B1 Wichita Lineman
B2 Tennessee Waltz
B3 For All Time
B4 Main Theme (Alternate Version)
C1 H-Hour Minus Five
C2 And Love To Be The Master Of Hate
C3 Time's Not Your Friend
C4 Indian Summer
D1 Under The Waves
D2 On The Shore
D3 Omaha
D4 Cahuenga