Page, Jimmy
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Page, Jimmy

Beautiful 1988 Original With Custom Hype Sticker In Shrink. Includes Custom Inner Sleeve. Features Guest Vocalists John Miles, Chris Farlow And Robert Plant. Vinyl Appears Glossy.

In Stock
  • Artist: Page, Jimmy
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: GHS 24188
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 99517

Track List

A1 Wasting My Time 4:28
A2 Wanna Make Love 5:20
A3 Writes Of Winter 3:25
A4 The Only One 4:25
A5 Liquid Mercury 3:03
B1 Hummingbird 5:22
B2 Emerald Eyes 3:20
B3 Prison Blues 7:07
B4 Blues Anthem (If I Cannot Have Your Love...) 3:20

Related Items

Page, Jimmy
Page, Jimmy