Martin, Juan
Painter In Sound
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Martin, Juan

Painter In Sound
Sealed 1986 Original With Custom Audiophile Hype Sticker On Cover. Small Saw-Cut. Featuring Mark Isham. Saw Cut. Includes Four-Color Insert Of Ten Mater Paintings Set To Music. Direct Metal Mastering.

In Stock
  • Artist: Martin, Juan
  • Genre: New Age
  • Type: Audiophile - New
  • Label: Novus
  • Catalog ID: 3005
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 86280

Track List

A1 The Diver 4:07
A2 The Great Wave Of Kanagawa 4:15
A3 Model By The Wicker Chair 4:01
A4 Self Portrait 4:35
A5 Prince Baltazar 3:45
A6 Going To Work 1:50
B1 Carherine Of Aragon 6:10
B2 The Dream 2:55
B3 The Head Of Christ 4:55
B4 Barhers At Asnieres 4:02
B5 Guernica 7:40

Related Items

Martin, Juan
$5.00 $10.00