Pelleas Et Melisande
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Pelleas Et Melisande
3LP Stereo Box Set Original With Hefty Booklet. Pierre Boulez Conducting The Orchestra Of The Royal Opera House, Covent Garden And The Royal Opera Chorus. Features George Shirley, Elisabeth Soderstrom, Yvonne Minton And Others. All Three LPs Appear Unplayed.
$10.00 $5.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Debussy
  • Genre: Opera
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog ID: M3 30119
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 72876