Altered Images
Pinky Blue

Altered Images

Pinky Blue
1982 Original With Hype Sticker On Shrink Wrap. Contains The Unique Extended Mix Of "See Those Eyes".
$30.00 $25.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Altered Images
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Portrait
  • Catalog ID: ARR 38110
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 48010

Track List

A1 Pinky Blue 3:06
A2 See Those Eyes 5:40
A3 Forgotten 2:38
A4 Little Brown Head 2:40
A5 See You Later 3:14
A6 Song Sung Blue 4:12
B1 Funny Funny Me 3:22
B2 Think That It Might 2:50
B3 I Could Be Happy 5:40
B4 Jump Jump 3:10
B5 Goodnight And I Wish 4:05