Pokey LaFarge
Pokey LaFarge
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Pokey LaFarge

Pokey LaFarge
Sealed 2013 Original. Pokey Lafarge And His Band Bring A Focus And Energy To The American Roots Genre With Infectious Original Material That Sits At The Crossroads Of Early Jazz, Country Blues And Western Swing. With His Effortless Charisma And Distinctive Charm, Pokey Has Crafted A Genre All His Own — And One That Extends Well Beyond The Music Alone. Summertime Is The Right Time For Pokey's Sun-Blessed Riverboat Style. This Self-Titled Full Length Record Was Produced By Old Crow Medicine Show Frontman Ketch Secor And Released By Third Man Records.

In Stock
  • Artist: Pokey LaFarge
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: TMR 206
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 109633

Track List

A1 Central Time 2:58
A2 The Devil Ain't Lazy 2:36
A3 What The Rain Will Bring 3:43
A4 Won'tcha Please Don't Do It 2:53
A5 One Town At A Time 3:02
A6 Kentucky Mae 3:29
B1 Bowlegged Woman 2:34
B2 City Summer Blues 3:31
B3 Day After Day 3:33
B4 Let's Get Lost 3:48
B5 Close The Door 3:32
B6 Home Away From Home 4:19