Vega, Suzanne
Portrait Of An Artist
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Vega, Suzanne

Portrait Of An Artist
Sealed 1987 Promo Only Rarity Pressed On Quiex Virgin Vinyl With A&R Sheet Insert. 40 Minutes Of Music And Commentary By Suzanne Vega Including "Tom's Diner," "Luka," "Gypsy," "Solitude Standing," "Calypso," "Malene On The Wall" And "Tom's Diner (Reprise)." Back Cover Includes 1987 World Tour Dates.

In Stock
  • Artist: Vega, Suzanne
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: A&M Records
  • Catalog ID: SP-17472
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 35397

Track List

A1 Tom's Diner
A2 Luka
A3 Gypsy
A4 Solitude Standing
B1 Calypso
B2 Marlene On The Wall
B3 Tom's Diner (Reprise)