Agape Force
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Agape Force

Sealed 1974 Xian-Folk-Psych Original Out Of Sebastopol, California.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Agape Force
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: CMC 1004
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 152063

Track List

A1 I'll Never Be The Same Again 3:28
A2 Nobody Like The Lord 3:32
A3 Oh My Dove 3:36
A4 Simple Jesus Lovin' Man 1:41
A5 Heartache 2:50
A6 The New Ninety And Nine 3:52
B1 Father, Thank You 3:58
B2 How Could You Love Me So 3:01
B3 Creation Song 1:41
B4 Walk By Faith 3:03
B5 Rest In Jesus 4:42

Related Items

Agape Force