Panic! At The Disco
Pray For The Wicked

Panic! At The Disco

Pray For The Wicked
Sealed 2018 Gatefold With Download Code. "After Being Away In New York For Months Doing Kinky Boots, I Just Wanted To Hang Out At Home When I Got Back To La. I Was So Revved Up That I Asked Some Friends To Come Over To My Home Studio To Help Me Write About All The Incredible Things I've Experienced The Last Couple Of Years," Said Brendon Urie, Panic! At The Disco Front Man. "Pray For The Wicked Is My 'thank You' To Our Fans And The Most Fun I've Ever Had Making Album."
In Stock
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: 7567-86572-3
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 147556

Track List

A1 (F**k A) Silver Lining 2:49
A2 Say Amen (Saturday Night) 3:09
A3 Hey Look Ma, I Made It 2:49
A4 High Hopes 3:11
A5 Roaring 20s 3:06
B1 Dancing's Not A Crime 3:39
B2 One Of The Drunks 3:18
B3 The Overpass 2:57
B4 King Of The Clouds 2:40
B5 Old Fashioned 2:46
B6 Dying In LA 3:49

Related Items

Panic! At The Disco