Kyser, Kay
Pushin' Sand

Kyser, Kay

Pushin' Sand
Sealed US Pressing.
In Stock
  • Artist: Kyser, Kay
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: LP-1207
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 168898

Track List

A1 Somebody Loves You
A2 Why Don't You Do Right
A3 Sleepy Time Gal
A4 Can't Get Out Of This Mood
A5 Pagan Love Song
A6 Slowly
A7 Hazy And Blue
A8 Always
B1 Who Wouldn't Love You
B2 Bye Bye Blues
B3 Coffee Time
B4 Shine On Harvest Moon
B5 Everything Happens To Me
B6 Pushin' Sand
B7 St. Louis Blues
B8 Limehouse Blues