Brooks, Hadda
Queen Of The Boogie

Brooks, Hadda

Queen Of The Boogie
1984 Remaster. Cover Has Mild Edge Creasing.
In Stock
  • Artist: Brooks, Hadda
  • Genre: Blues
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Oldie Blues
  • Catalog ID: OL 2826
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: Netherlands
  • Our ID: 168494

Track List

A1 Just A Little Bluesie 3:18
A2 Blues In B Flat 2:33
A3 Nightmare Boogie 2:30
A4 Bluesin' The Boogie 2:54
A5 Riding The Boogie 2:44
A6 Blue Mood 2:53
A7 Society Boogie 2:29
A8 Morocco Blues 2:52
B1 Grieg;s Concerto Boogie In A Minor 2:55
B2 Humoresque Boogie 2:51
B3 Hollywood House Party Boogie 2:52
B4 Bully Wully Boogie 2:56
B5 Down Beat Boogie 3:00
B6 Sunset Limited 2:44
B7 Juke Box Boogie 2:52
B8 It Hadda Be Brooks 2:30


Related Items

Brooks, Hadda