Faro, Rachel

Faro, Rachel

Sealed 1974 Original. Features Bonnie Raitt On Dobro; John Simon, Keyboards; Dave Holland, Bass; Jack DeJohnette, Drums; Collin Walcott, Tabla & Congas; Tito Puente, Timbales; Randy Brecker, Trumpet; Mike Brecker Tenor Sax. A Classic Pop Voice, With The Soul And Style To Do The Songs Justice. Most Of The Songs Are Originals, With 2 Covers; One Is "Time Passes Slowly", A Dylan Tune; The Other Is A Very Personal Take On The Traditional, "Amazing Grace". Ms. Faro's Approach To Singing Is Reminiscent Of Bonnie Raitt And Carole King,
In Stock
  • Artist: Faro, Rachel
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: RCA
  • Catalog ID: CPL1-0689
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 140269

Related Items

Faro, Rachel