1978 Limited Edition Direct-To-Disc Original Wakefield Pressing. Housed In A Gatefold Cover, With Original Custom Gold-Foil Sticker Seal & Number. This Is Number 12754. From The Back Cover....."Power Evolved From The Schools Of Steely Dan, Bloood, Sweat & Tears, The Commodores And Boz Scaggs.....And Is The Ultimate In Today's Fusion/Rock/Jazz Sound." Vinyl Visually VG/VG+, Plays Better.
In Stock
  • Artist: Power
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Audiophile - LP
  • Catalog ID: DD 107
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 166475

Track List

Loggins & Messina Medley 8:25
A1 Heartless 5:00
A2a Pathway To Glory
A2b Sailing The Wind
A2c You Need A Man
A2d Coming To You
A3 Takin' It To The Streets 4:18
B1 You Should Be Dancin' 3:27
B2 Superstar 5:18
B3 Feels So Good 5:12

Related Items

$35.00 $40.00
$50.00 $75.00