Roma / Symphony In C


Roma / Symphony In C
1974 UK Original. Louis Fremaux Conducting The City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra. Appears Glossy, Unplayed.
In Stock
  • Artist: Bizet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: EMI
  • Catalog ID: ASD 3039
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 35883

Track List

Bizet:Symphony In C
A1 Hunt In The Ostian Forest
A2 Scherzo
A3 Procession
A4 Carnaval
B1 First Movement: Allegro Vivo
B2 Second Movement: Adagio
B3 Third Movement: Allegro Vivace. Fourth Movement: Allegro Vivace