Black, Stanley
Satan Superstar

Black, Stanley

Satan Superstar
1978 UK Laminated Jacket Original, 1G/1G Stampers. Featuring "Satan Speaks", "The Omen", "Rosemary's Baby", "The Seventh Victim" And More. One Of The Most Difficult To Find Phase 4 Recordings, And A Candidate For Any Super Disc List. Stanley Black Conducting The National Philharmonic Orchestra And Chorus. First Copy We Have Seen In Several Years. LP Appears Glossy.
In Stock
  • Artist: Black, Stanley
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Decca
  • Catalog ID: PFS 4432
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 15702

Track List

A1 Satan Speaks
A2 Dr. Jekyll And Mr. Hyde
A3 Rosemary's Baby (Lullaby)
A4 King Of Kings (Devil Scene)
B1 The Seventh Victim (Prelude, Nocturne, The Walk Through The Night City, Finale)
B2 Exorcist II: The Heretic (Regan's Theme)
B3 The Omen