Starr, Ringo
Scouse The Mouse

Starr, Ringo

Scouse The Mouse
Rare 1983 "Live" Recording In New, Unplayed Condition Housed In A Resealable Bag. Features 3-D Cover Art And Viewing Spectacles. Tracks Are Different To The Legitimate UK Soundtrack, As Follows: "Living In A Pet Shop," "Scouse's Dream," "Running Free," "Boat Ride," "Scouse The Mouse," "I Know A Place," "Caterwall," "S.O.S." "A Mouse Like Me," "Solid Gold," "Fiddle About," "Tommy's Holiday Camp," "No No Song," "Caveman," "Scene's We'd Like To See," "Sentimental Journey," "Together" And "Get Off." New, Unplayed Copy.
In Stock
  • Artist: Starr, Ringo
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Wibble
  • Catalog ID: WR 71982
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 38098

Related Items