Rush, Otis
Screamin' And Cryin'

Rush, Otis

Screamin' And Cryin'
Rare 1974 Original Housed In A Laminated Cover. Otis Rush, Guitar, Voclas; Jimmy Dawkins, Guitar; Jerome Van Jones, Organ & Piano; Sunnyland Slim, Piano (A1 Only); Willie Mabon, Piano; James Green, Bass Guitar; Bob Plunkettm Drums. Songs Are: "Looking Back," "You Gonna Need Me," "It's My Own Fault," "I Can't Quit You Baby," "Every Day I Have The Blues" And "A Beautiful Memory." LP Appears Glossy, Unplayed, But Has A Barley Visible, Low Level Bubble In The Lead In Groove At The Start Of The First Side. Reduced By $50 Over A Perfect Copy. Yet Another Great Recording On This French Label.

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Rush, Otis
  • Genre: Blues
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: 33.516
  • Country ID: France
  • Our ID: 120358