Ono, Yoko
Season Of Glass
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Ono, Yoko

Season Of Glass
Sealed 1981 Original. Saw Cut. This Was Her First Solo Work After The Tragic Death Of John Lennon. The Album Explores Themes Of Loss, Grief, And Healing, With Ono's Raw And Vulnerable Vocals Conveying Her Pain And Resilience. Tracks Like "Goodbye Sadness" And "No, No, No" Capture The Intensity Of Her Emotions, While "Walking On Thin Ice" Stands As A Haunting Tribute To Lennon. "Season Of Glass" Is A Poignant And Powerful Testament To Ono's Artistic Expression And Her Ability To Channel Her Personal Experiences Into Music.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Ono, Yoko
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: GHS 2004
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 174384

Track List

A1 Goodbye Sadness 3:48
A2 Mindweaver 4:24
A3 Even When You're Far Away 4:12
A4 Nobody Sees Me Like You Do 3:31
A5 Turn Of The Wheel 2:41
A6 Dogtown 3:22
A7 Silver Horse 3:03
B1 I Don't Know Why 4:18
B2 Extension 33 2:45
B3 No, No, No 2:43
B4 Will You Touch Me 2:37
B5 She Gets Down On Her Knees 4:13
B6 Toyboat 3:31
B7 Mother Of The Universe 4:26