Factory Sealed 1979 Original With Artist Hype Sticker On The Shrink Wrap. Arthur Blythe, Alto Sax And Percussion; Olu Dara, Trumpet And Piano; David Murray, Tenor Sax And Percussion; Ken Hutson, Bass; Rahsaan, Drums And Telephone Bells. Cuts Are: "Back From Nowhere," "Flowers For Albert," "Sentiments For The New World Patriots," "A Woman Is Such A Lovely Being" And "Sentiments For The African Patriots." Rare And Outstanding Avant-Garde Jazz.
In Stock
  • Artist: Synthesis
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: RA
  • Catalog ID: RA/101
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 97744