Sealed 2015 180gm 2LP Gatefold Original. Includes CD Of The Album. Quite Possibly The First Cello Metal Band.
In Stock
  • Artist: Apocalyptica
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: OMN15086
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Germany
  • Our ID: 132407

Track List

A1 I-III-V Seed Of Chaos
A2 Cold Blood
A3 Shadowmaker
A4 Slow Burn
B1 Hole In My Soul
B2 Come Back Down
B3 Reign Of Fear
C1 Sea Song (You Waded Out)
C2 House Of Chains
C3 Riot Lights
CD-1 I-III-V Seed Of Chaos
CD-10 Dead Man's Eyes
CD-2 Cold Blood
CD-3 Shadowmaker
CD-4 Slow Burn
CD-5 Hole In My Soul
CD-6 House Of Chains
CD-7 Riot Lights
CD-8 Sea Song (You Waded Out)
CD-9 Till Death Do Us Part
D1 Till Death Do Us Part
D2 Dead Man's Eyes