Cullum, John
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Cullum, John

Sealed 1975 Stereo With Gold Promo Stamp On Back Cover.

In Stock
  • Artist: Cullum, John
  • Genre: Broadway
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: RCA
  • Catalog ID: ARL1-1019
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 99181

Track List

A1 Raise The Flag Of Dixie
A2 I've Heard It All Before
A3 Why Am I Me
A4 Next To Lovin' (I Like Fightin')
A5 Over The Hill
A6 The Pickers Are Comin'
A7 Meditation
B1 We Make A Beautiful Pair
B2 Violets And Silverbells
B3 It's A Boy
B4 Papa's Gonna Make It Alright
B5 Freedom
B6 Violets And Silverbells (Reprise)
B7 The Only Home I Know
B8 Meditation
B9 Pass The Cross To Me