Britt, Elton
Sixteen Great Country Performances
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Britt, Elton

Sixteen Great Country Performances
Sealed 1971 Original Compilation, Housed In A Textured Cover With "NEW!!! JUST RELEASED" Printed In The Shrink Wrap. Small (1/2") Writing On Back Cover Where Shrink Is Torn.

In Stock
  • Artist: Britt, Elton
  • Genre: Country
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: ABC Records
  • Catalog ID: ABCS-744
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 110043

Track List

A1 Unknown Soldier 2:24
A2 Grandfather's Clock 2:23
A3 Red Wing 2:14
A4 Sioux City Sue 2:33
A5 Red River Valley 2:27
A6 Blue Bird Yodel 2:36
A7 Don't Make Me Go To Bed And I'll Be Good 3:01
A8 The Crawdad Song 1:51
B1 Cattle Call 2:16
B2 New Freight Train Blues 2:32
B3 Kentucky Waltz 2:30
B4 Chime Bells 2:45
B5 Born To Lose 2:44
B6 Lost Highway 2:05
B7 That's Why The Yodel Was Born 2:28
B8 There's A Star Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere 2:39