Marley, Bob
Songs Of Freedom - The Island Years
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Marley, Bob

Songs Of Freedom - The Island Years
Sealed 2021 6LP Deluxe Box Set, With Custom Labels. First Time On Vinyl Outside Of Jamaica. Includes Rare 12" Mixes, B-Sides, Jamaican Singles And Alternates, Plus A 20-Page Booklet With Rare Photos, Essays And Liner Notes.

In Stock
  • Artist: Marley, Bob
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Type: Box Set - New
  • Label: Tuff Gong
  • Catalog ID: B0033094-01
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 176139

Track List

A1 High Tide Or Low Tide
A2 Slave Driver
A3 No More Trouble
A4 Concrete Jungle
A5 Get Up Stand Up
B1 Rastaman Chant
B2 Burnin' And Lootin'
B3 Iron Lion Zion
B4 Lively Up Yourself
C1 Natty Dread
C2 I Shot The Sheriff (Live)
C3 No Woman No Cry (Live At The Roxy)
D1 Who The Cap Fit
D2 Jah Live
D3 Crazy Baldhead
D4 War
E1 Johnny Was
E2 Rat Race
E3 Jammin' (12" Mix)
E4 Waiting In Vain (Advert Mix)
F1 Exodus (12" Mix)
F2 Natural Mystic
F3 Three Little Birds (Alternate Mix)
F4 Running Away
G1 Keep On Moving (London Version)
G2 Easy Skanking
G3 Is This Love (Horns Mix)
G4 Smile Jamaica
H1 Time Will Tell
H2 Africa Unite
H3 Survival
H4 One Drop
H5 One Dub
I1 Zimbabwe
I2 So Much Trouble In The World
I3 Ride Natty Ride (12" Mix)
J1 Babylon System
J2 Coming In From The Cold (12" Mix)
J3 Real Situation
J4 Bad Card
K1 Could You Be Loved (12" Mix)
K2 Forever Loving Jah
K3 Rastaman Live Up
K4 Give Thanks And Praises
L1 One Love / People Get Ready (12" Mix)
L2 Why Should I
L3 Redemption Song (Live In Pittsburgh)