Kristofferson, Kris
Spooky Lady's Sideshow
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Kristofferson, Kris

Spooky Lady's Sideshow
1974 Original Mastered By Doug Sax.

In Stock
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Monument
  • Catalog ID: PZ 32914
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 169777

Track List

A1 Same Old Song 3:15
A2 Broken Freedom Song 5:23
A3 Shandy (The Perfect Disguise) 3:37
A4 Star-Spangled Bummer (Whores Die Hard) 3:31
A5 Lights Of Magdala 3:40
A6 I May Smoke Too Much 3:06
B1 One For The Money 3:00
B2 Late Again (Gettin' Over You) 3:25
B3 Stairway To The Bottom 3:25
B4 Rescue Mission 3:21
B5 Smile At Me Again 3:32
B6 Rock And Roll Time 4:54

Related Items