Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...
Sealed 2LP 25th Anniversary Pressing.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: 2Pac
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: B0016563-01
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 167645

Track List

A1 Holler If Ya Hear Me
A2 Pac's Theme (Interlude)
A3 Point The Finga
A4 Something 2 Die 4 (Interlude)
A5 Last Wordz
B1 Souljah's Revenge
B2 Peep Game
B3 Strugglin'
B4 Guess Who's Back
C1 Representin' 93
C2 Keep Ya Head Up
C3 Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...
C4 The Streetz Are Deathrow
D1 I Get Around
D2 Papa'z Song
D3 5 Deadly Venomz