Pepper, Art
Summer Knows, Vol. 2
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Pepper, Art

Summer Knows, Vol. 2
1978 Japan Only Mono Original, Without Obi Strip. Appears Glossy. Art Pepper, Alto Sax; Milcho Leviev, Piano; Bob Magnusson, Bass; Carl Burnett, Drums. Recorded Live At YBC TV Hall, Yamagata, Japan.

In Stock
  • Artist: Pepper, Art
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Used Import
  • Label: Trio
  • Catalog ID: PAP 25038
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Japan
  • SKU: 1778

Track List

A1 Caravan 12:56
A2 The Trip 10:30
B1 The Summer Knows 7:56
B2 Red Car 14:56


Related Items