Symphony No. 2
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Symphony No. 2
1994 2LP 180gm HQ Stereo Housed In A Deluxe Gatefold Jacket With Obi. Zubin Mehta Conducting The Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra With Christa Ludwig, Ileana Cotrubas And The Vienna State Opera Chorus. Recorded In 1975 At Sofiensaal, Vienna.

In Stock
  • Artist: Mahler
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: Audiophile - Used
  • Catalog ID: KIJC 9139/40
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 175431

Track List

Symphony No.2 In C Minor "Resurrection"
A1 1st Mvt. Allegro Maestoso
B1 2nd Mvt. Andante Moderato
B2 3rd Mvt. In Ruhig Filiessender Bewegung
B3 4th Mvt. Ulricht. Sehr Feierlich, Aber Schlicht
C1 5th Mvt. (Part 1) Im Tempo Des Scherzo, Wild Herausfahrend
D1 5th Mvt. (Concl). Sehr Langsam Und Gedehnt