Judas Priest
Take On The World

Judas Priest

Take On The World
1978 3 Track 12" Single With Picture Sleeve. Tracks Are "Take On The World," "White Heat, Red Hot (Live)" And "Starbreaker (Live)." Live Tracks Recorded At The Agora Ballroom, Cleveland In May, 1978. Sleeve Shows Some Ring Wear, Vinyl Appears Glossy, Unplayed.

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Judas Priest
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Type: Used - 12
  • Label: CBS
  • Catalog ID: 12 6915
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 84253

Related Items