Demolition Doll Rods
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Demolition Doll Rods

Sealed 1997 Gatefold Original.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Motor City Dragway 2:53
A2 If You Cant Hang... 2:38
A3 Wild Child 2:10
A4 Doo Walka - Walka 2:25
A5 Maverick Girl 2:25
A6 Come Out Of The Rain 4:43
B1 Queen Bee Drag Racin 2:15
B2 Psycho Kitty 3:13
B3 Raw 4:18
B4 Lil Darlin 3:59
B5 This Little Monkey 3:04
B6 Spoonful 2:20

Related Items

Demolition Doll Rods