Little Girls
Thank Heaven!
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Little Girls

Thank Heaven!
1983 Original In Shrink Wrap. Appears Unplayed. "Epitomizing The Cheesy Side — A Huge Slice Of Velveeta, In Fact — Of ‘80s New Wave, The Little Girls Were Two Young Ladies Who Took Bubblegum To Its Sugar-Sweet Limit, Writing Goofy Novelty Songs That Were Either Brilliantly Satirical Or Annoyingly Stupid, Depending On Your Perspective. If Punky Brewster Decided To Form A New Wave Group, It Probably Would've Sounded Like This. The Little Girls Were Sisters Caron Maso (Guitar, Vocals) And Michele Maso (Vocals), Both From San Fernando Valley. In The Early ‘80s, The Little Girls Had Two Novelty Hits, "The Earthquake Song" And "How To Pick Up Girls", Both Hits (Both On This LP) On Los Angeles New Wave Radio Station KROQ." All Music Guide.

In Stock
  • Artist: Little Girls
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: PVC Records
  • Catalog ID: PVC 5904
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 58833

Track List

A1 Earthquake Song 2:38
A2 Left Without A Real Kiss 3:22
A3 No Time To Say Goodbye 4:00
B1 Bandana 2:30
B2 How To Pick Up Girls 2:43
B3 Rich Girl 2:40

Related Items

Little Girls