Garland, Judy
The Beginning
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Garland, Judy

The Beginning
Sealed 1979 Compilation.

In Stock
  • Artist: Garland, Judy
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: DRG Records
  • Catalog ID: SL 5187
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 168805

Track List

A1 Friendship
A2 The Birthday Of A King
A3 Poor You
A4 The Star Of The East
A5 There Is No Breeze
A6 Nothing Buy You
A7 I Wish I Were In Love Again
B1 Embraceable You
B2 Could You Use Me?
B3 Treat Me Rough
B4 Bidin' My Time
B5 I Got Rhythm
B6 Aren't You Kind Of Glad
B7 For You, For Me, For Evermore
B8 Changing My Tune