Rich, Charlie
The Charlie Rich Collection
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Rich, Charlie

The Charlie Rich Collection
Sealed 1977 Canadian Press.

$10.00 $5.00
In Stock

Track List

A1 The Most Beautiful Girl 2:42
A10 Try A Little Tenderness 2:33
A2 Nice And Easy 3:00
A3 Every Time You Touch Me 2:59
A4 A Very Special Love Song 2:44
A5 Behind Closed Doors 2:54
A6 Almost Persuaded 3:17
A7 A Woman Left Lonely 3:15
A8 I Love My Friend 2:24
A9 All Over Me 2:50
B1 Big Boss Man 2:45
B10 Life Has Its Little Ups And Downs 3:40
B2 Daddy Don't You Walk So Fast 2:30
B3 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 2:39
B4 Since I Fell For You 3:02
B5 My Elusive Dreams 3:30
B6 There Won't Be Anymore 2:25
B7 A Field Of Yellow Daisies 3:39
B8 A Part Of Your Life 2:44
B9 I Do My Swinging At Home 2:12


Related Items

Rich, Charlie
$5.00 $10.00
Rich, Charlie
$5.00 $12.00
Rich, Charlie
$5.00 $10.00