The Co-Op
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


The Co-Op
Sealed 2016 Numbered, Limited Edition 180gm Original. This Is Low Number 49. Featuring Jeremy Pelt On Trumpet, Flugelhorn And Production; Wycliffe Gordon On Trombone; Kendrick Scott On Drums; Derrick Hodge On Bass And Piano; Warren Wolf, Jr. On Vibes, Piano And Glockenspiel.

In Stock
  • Artist: Co-Op
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New Import
  • Catalog ID: BBR-2
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Germany
  • SKU: 154903

Track List

A1 Simplicity 6:01
A2 The Theme 5:16
A3 Journey 7:37
B1 Katrina 8:02
B2 Jake's Dilemma 4:38
B3 Now Or Never 2:56
B4 Okay! 4:14