Zimmer, Hans
The Dark Knight
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Zimmer, Hans

The Dark Knight
Sealed, 2008 2LP Original Pressed On 180gm Vinyl And Housed In A Gatefold Cover With Hype Sticker On Shrink.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Zimmer, Hans
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Warner
  • Catalog ID: 511101
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 127424

Track List

A1 Why So Serious? 9:14
A2 I'm Not A Hero 6:34
B1 Harvey Two-Face 6:16
B2 Aggressive Expansion 4:36
B3 Always A Catch 1:40
B4 Blood On My Hands 2:16
B5 A Little Push 2:43
C1 Like A Dog Chasing Cars 5:03
C2 I Am The Batman 2:00
C3 And I Thought My Jokes Were Bad 2:29
C4 Agent Of Chaos 6:55
C5 Introduce A Little Anarchy 3:42
D1 Watch The World Burn 3:48
D2 A Dark Knight 16:15

Related Items

Zimmer, Hans
Zimmer, Hans