Keys, Alicia
The Diary Of Alicia Keys
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Keys, Alicia

The Diary Of Alicia Keys
Sealed 2LP Gatefold, Reissue Year Unknown. Includes The Hit Single "You Don't Really Know My Name." Top Right Corner Crease.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Keys, Alicia
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: J Records
  • Catalog ID: 82876-55712-1
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 162351

Track List

A1 Harlem's Nocturne 1:43
A2 Karma 4:16
A3 Heartburn 3:28
A4 If I Was Your Woman / Walk On By 3:06
B1 You Don't Know My Name 6:06
B2 If I Ain't Got You 3:48
B3 Diary 4:44
C1 Dragon Days 4:36
C2 Wake Up 4:27
C3 So Simple 3:49
D1 When You Really Love Someone 4:09
D2 Feeling U, Feeling Me (Interlude) 2:07
D3 Slow Down 4:18
D4 Samsonite Man 4:12
D5 Nobody Not Really 3:11

Related Items

Keys, Alicia
Keys, Alicia