Williams, Hank
The Hank Williams Treasury
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Williams, Hank

The Hank Williams Treasury
1976 4LP Box set in slipcase. "The Hank Williams Treasury" is a compilation album by Hank Williams that was released in 1978. The album features some of his most popular songs, including "Lovesick Blues," "Cold, Cold Heart," and "Your Cheatin' Heart." It also includes lesser-known tracks such as "Honky Tonk Blues" and "I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)."

Many fans and critics consider this album to be one of the best collections of Hank Williams' music, providing a comprehensive overview of his career and musical style. The album showcases Williams' unique blend of country, blues, and honky-tonk music, which has influenced countless artists in the decades since its release.

Overall, "The Hank Williams Treasury" is a must-have for any fan of classic country music, and it remains a timeless tribute to one of the genre's most iconic figures.

In Stock
  • Artist: Williams, Hank
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Box Set - Used
  • Label: MGM Records
  • Catalog ID: DS 814
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 177285

Track List

A1 Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
A2 A Picture From Life's Other Side
A3 I Can't Get You Off My Mind
A4 Faded Love And Winter Roses
A5 Hey, Good Lookin'
B1 Be Careful Of Stones You Throw
B2 A House Without Love
B3 Lovesick Blues
B4 Ramblin' Man
B5 My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
C1 Cold, Cold Heart
C2 Lost Highway
C3 My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
C4 On The Banks Of The Old Pontchartrain
C5 We Live In Two Different Worlds
D1 Honky Tonkin'
D2 I Don't Care (If Tomarrow Never Comes)
D3 Just Waitin'
D4 Kaw-Liga
D5 Half As Much
E1 Honky Tonk Blues
E2 Fool About You
E3 Wedding Bells
E4 They'll Never Take Her Lobe From Me
E5 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
F1 Your Cheatin' Heart
F2 Window Shopping
F3 The Blues Come Around
F4 Moanin' The Blues
F5 Let's Turn Back The Years
G1 A Mansion On The Hill
G2 Men With Broken Hearts
G3 (Last Night) I Heard You Crying In Your Sleep
G4 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
G5 Move It On Over
H1 Settin' The Woods On Fire
H2 There's No Room In My Heart
H3 Why Don't You Love Me
H4 Long Gone Lonesome Blues
H5 There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight