Bush, Kate
The Kick Inside
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Bush, Kate

The Kick Inside
Factory Sealed, 1978 Limited Edition Picture Disc. Slight corner wear on cover.

In Stock
  • Artist: Bush, Kate
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New Import
  • Label: EMI
  • Catalog ID: EMCP 3223
  • Country ID: UK
  • SKU: 60515

Track List

A1 Moving
A2 The Saxophone Song
A3 Strange Phenomena
A4 Kite
A5 The Man With The Child In His Eyes
A6 Wuthering Heights
B1 James And The Cold Gun
B2 Feel It
B3 Oh To Be In Love
B4 L'Amour Looks Something Like You
B5 Them Heavy People
B6 Room For The Life
B7 The Kick Inside

Related Items