Basie, Count
The Last Decade
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Basie, Count

The Last Decade

1986 2LP Gatefold. Live Performances From 1974 To 1980. 

$10.00 $5.00

Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Basie, Count
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: AR-2-107
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 163716

Track List

A1 The Heat's On
A2 A Night In Tunisia
A3 In A Mellotone
A4 April In Paris
A5 The More I See You
A6 The Wind Machine
B1 Untitled Original
B2 Pretty Girl
B3 There Will Never Be Another You
B4 I Needs To Be Be'ed With
B5 Shiny Stockings
B6 Jumpin' At The Woodside
C1 Things Ain't What They Used To Be
C2 Body And Soul
C3 Hittin' 12
C4 What's New?
C5 Big Stuff
D1 Sweet Georgia Brown
D2 Lil' Darlin'
D3 Bootie's Blues
D4 A Ghost Of A Chance
D5 Whirly Bird


Related Items

Basie, Count