Lonesome Trio
The Lonesome Trio
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Lonesome Trio

The Lonesome Trio
Sealed 2015 Original.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Asheville City Skyline 2:39
A2 Pigeon's Foot 2:29
A3 Appalachia Apologia 3:10
A4 Whiskey Drink 3:29
A5 River In The Gutter 3:41
A6 The House Song (Sung By The House) 4:25
B1 Mr. Fortune 3:52
B2 Kerhonkson Blues 2:19
B3 High Road Low Road 2:56
B4 All Gone To Hell 4:52
B5 Rising Tide Of Love 3:47
B6 But Tomorrow 2:05