The Neon Remixed
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


The Neon Remixed
Sealed 2021 remix reissue. Erasure's "The Neon Remixed" album is a vibrant and dynamic collection of 12 remixes of their 2020 album "The Neon." The remixes add new layers to the original tracks, with electronic beats and synths driving the music forward. "Nerves of Steel" is transformed from a slow ballad into a lively dance track, while "Fallen Angel" gets a futuristic makeover with its pulsing rhythms. The remix of "No Point in Tripping" is particularly noteworthy, with its infectious beat and catchy chorus. Overall, "The Neon Remixed" is a fresh take on Erasure's already impressive album.

In Stock
  • Artist: Erasure
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Mute
  • Catalog ID: RSTUMM455
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 177750

Track List

A1 Secrets
A2 Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) (Hifi Sean Remix) 6:29
A3 Nerves Of Steel (Andy Bell & Gareth Jones Sapphire & Steel Mix) 8:45
B1 Fallen Angel (Saint Remix) 5:45
B2 No Point In Tripping (John "J-C" Carr & Bill Coleman 808 Beach Extended Remix) 6:07
B3 Shot A Satellite (GRN Extended Remix) 4:42
C1 Tower Of Love (BSB's Stella Polaris Remix) 8:35
C2 Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix) 4:00
C3 New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix) 4:12
D1 Careful What I Try To Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix) 4:35
D2 Kid You're Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix) 5:31
D3 Nerves Of Steel (Gareth Jones Electrogenetic Terabyte Of Love mix) 8:22

Related Items