Waters, Muddy
The Real Folk Blues

Waters, Muddy

The Real Folk Blues
1966 Original In Laminated Cover. Muddy Translates The Traditional Song With The Depth Of A True Blues Man. "You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had" Sums It up Perfectly.

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Waters, Muddy
  • Genre: Blues
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Chess
  • Catalog ID: LP-1501
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 166545

Track List

A1 Mannish Boy 2:55
A2 Screaming And Crying 3:03
A3 Just To Be With You 3:12
A4 Walking In The Park 2:39
A5 Walking Blues 2:53
A6 Canary Bird 2:42
B1 Same Thing 2:40
B2 Gypsy Woman 2:32
B3 Rollin' & Tumblin' 2:57
B4 40 Days & 40 Nights 2:50
B5 Little Geneva 2:45
B6 You Can't Lose What You Never Had 2:55

Related Items

Waters, Muddy