King Crimson
The ReconstruKction Of Light
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

King Crimson

The ReconstruKction Of Light
Sealed 2019 200gm 2LP Reissue, Housed In A Gatefold Jacket. First Time On Vinyl. Remixed & Expanded With New Drums By Pat Mastelotto, Plus A Side Of Additional Tracks From Live ConstruKction. Cut From Masters Approved By Robert Fripp.

In Stock

Track List

A1 ProzaKc Blues
A2 The ConstruKction Of Light
A3 Into The Frying Pan
B1 FraKctured
B2 The World's My Oyster Soup Kitchen Floor Wax Museum
C1 Larks' Tongues In Aspic: Part IV
C2 Heaven And Earth
D1 Mastelotticus SS Blasticus
D2 The Deception Of The Thrush