Flaming Lips
The Soft Bulletin Companion
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Flaming Lips

The Soft Bulletin Companion
Sealed 2021 2LP First Time On Vinyl, Pressed On Silver Coloured Vinyl. This Is A Reproduction Of A Rare Handmade Promo-Only Compilation, Featuring Soft Bulletin Outtakes, Stereo Versions Of Zalreeka Tracks And Unreleased Songs From The Era.

In Stock
  • Artist: Flaming Lips
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Colored Vinyl - New
  • Catalog ID: 093624885016
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 165786

Track List

A1 Thirty-Five Thousand Feet Of Despair 5:05
A2 1000 Ft. Hands (Early Mix) 3:17
A3 Riding To Work In The Year 2025 (Your Invisible Now) 5:52
A4 Buggin' (Lips Mix) 3:24
B1 A Machine In India 4:08
B2 Okay I'll Admit That I Really Don't Understand 4:33
B3 The Captain 5:14
C1 Satellite Of You 4:29
C2 The Spiderbite Song (Early Mix) 3:55
C3 Slow Motion (Early Mix) 3:19
D1 1000 Ft. Hands (Final Mix) 5:50
D2 Little Hands (Rough Mix) 4:39
D3 The Big Ol' Bug Is the New Baby Now 4:59