The Sylvers


The Sylvers
Sealed 2019 Reissue From Mr. Bongo. Seminal Funk-Soul Album, Produced By Jerry Butler, Keg Johnson And Michael Viner, Written By Leon Sylvers III. Sampled By J Dilla, Jazzanova, Ghostface Killah, Snoop Dogg & Many More.
In Stock
  • Artist: Sylvers
  • Genre: Funk
  • Type: New Import
  • Label: Mr Bongo
  • Catalog ID: MRBLP193
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: Europe
  • Our ID: 167533

Track List

A1 Wish That I Could Talk To You 3:37
A2 Fool's Paradise 2:28
A3 Only One Can Win 3:05
A4 I'm Truly Happy 2:48
A5 Touch Me Jesus 3:45
B1 I Know Myself 3:50
B2 Chaos 4:25
B3 So Close 2:59
B4 I'll Never Be Ashamed 3:39
B5 How Love Hurts 3:56

Related Items