The Universe Smiles Upon You


The Universe Smiles Upon You
Sealed 2020 Repress. UK Import. Debut LP From The Texas Psych-World-Funk-Soul Outfit.

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Khruangbin
  • Genre: Funk
  • Type: New Import
  • Catalog ID: ALNLP40R
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 168711

Track List

A1 Mr. White 4:58
A2 Two Fish and an Elephant 3:33
A3 Dern Kala 3:39
A4 Little Joe and Mary 5:08
A5 White Gloves 3:38
B1 People Everywhere (Still Alive) 2:39
B2 The Man Who Took My Sunglasses 2:13
B3 August 12 6:13
B4 Balls and Pins 3:28
B5 Zionsville 4:11
B6 Bin Bin X

Related Items