2 Live Crew
Their Greatest Hits Volumes 1 & 2
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

2 Live Crew

Their Greatest Hits Volumes 1 & 2
Sealed 1999 2LP Compilation. Includes Hoochie Mama From The Friday Movie And C'mon Babe That Was Featured In Straight Outta Compton, The N.W.A. Story. This Set Also Includes The Parody Of Oh Pretty Woman That The United States Supreme Court Allowed As Protected Free Speech And The Parody Of Me So Horny Entitled Bill So Horny.

In Stock
  • Artist: 2 Live Crew
  • Genre: Rap
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Lil' Joe
  • Catalog ID: XR 238
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 142931

Track List

A1 Intro 0:53
A2 Bill So Horny 4:52
A3 Me So Horny 4:36
A4 Do Wah Diddy 4:01
A5 Pretty Woman 3:20
B1 C'mon Babe (Doo Doo Brown Version) 6:00
B2 Hoochie Mama 2:59
B3 Shake A Lil' Something 3:59
B4 2 Live Party 6:03
C1 Banned In The U.S.A. 4:24
C2 Sex, I Like It, I Love It 3:40
C3 We Want Some Pussy (Live In Berlin Extended Mix) 6:00
D1 Baby, Baby, Please... Just A Little More Head 2:53
D2 Who's Fucking Who 3:56
D3 Get It Girl (Extended Mix) 6:01
D4 Fuck Shop 3:24