Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Sealed 2023 2LP gatefold, repress. The "Third" by Portishead is a hauntingly beautiful masterpiece that will captivate your soul and take you on a journey through the depths of your emotions. The album features a unique blend of experimental rock, trip-hop, and ambient music that showcases the band's exceptional talent and creativity.

From the opening track "Silence", you'll be transported to a world of darkness and introspection, with eerie samples and haunting vocals that will leave you spellbound. As the album progresses, you'll be taken on a rollercoaster ride of emotions, from the dark and brooding "Machine Gun" to the hauntingly beautiful "The Rip".

The production quality on this album is second to none, with every track expertly crafted to create a sonic landscape that is both immersive and captivating. The band's use of live instrumentation, including guitars, drums, and strings, adds a depth and richness to the music that is rarely seen in modern electronic music.

In Stock
  • Artist: Portishead
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Mercury
  • Catalog ID: B0011141-01
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 180099

Related Items