Thomas, Timmy
Timmy Thomas Live
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Thomas, Timmy

Timmy Thomas Live
Sealed 1979 Original. Recorded Live At Milner Park Stadium Johannesburg, December 14th & 15th, 1978. Songs Include His Masterful Take On "Why Can't We Live Together" Plus "When A House Got Music," "Rainbow Power," "Sweet Brown Sugar," "Drown In My own Tears," "Touch To Touch," "Sipho Mazibuko" And "Why Can't We Live Together (Finale)." Rare!

In Stock
  • Artist: Thomas, Timmy
  • Genre: Soul
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Glades
  • Catalog ID: 7517
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 48518